Events


2018-2019 Schedule

Before you know it, the winter season will be upon us and Rock Creek becomes a very busy RV park full of planned activities and events.   We kick off the season with a Halloween Party and end the season with a traditional Easter Dinner.  We have several themed events and parties in between and the amazing staff and seasonal volunteers help to make all these events enjoyable and successful.  We pride ourselves on providing an extensive list of activities for every interest level as well as dinner parties and dances to get you involved.   


When you stay with us- we fill your calendar with fun! 
 
Rock Creek Weekly/Monthly Activities

Fit for Life

Aquacise 

Yoga

 Line Dancing

 Jewelry Making

 Glass Painting

Encaustic Painting

 Greeting Cards

 Quilting

 Woodcarving

 Euchre

 Hand and Foot

 Pool Volleyball

 Bike Tours

 Golfing

 Kayak Trips

 Bowling League

 Men's Softball

 Bingo

 Bunco

 Book Club

 Pickleball

 Game Nights

​Karaoke Nights

Daily 5:00pm Happy Hour at the Gazebo! 


ASK TO BE ADDED TO OUR GMAIL DISTRIBUTION LIST TO RECEIVE WEEKLY EVENT CALENDARS, PARK ANNOUNCEMENTS AND MONTHLY NEWSLETTERS.  

   


Rock Creek Events 2018-2019

Wednesday, Oct. 31        Halloween Hot Dog Roast 

Friday, Nov. 9                 Veteran’s Day Luncheon (observed holiday)

Saturday, Nov. 17           Welcome Back Party  

Thursday, Nov. 22          Thanksgiving Dinner

Wednesday, Nov. 28       Deck the Halls Party

Friday, Nov. 30               Karaoke with Paul

Wednesday, Dec. 5,12,19,27    Men's Luncheons (every Wed)

Tuesday, Dec. 11           Ladies Luncheon

Saturday, Dec. 15          Rock Creek Christmas Party

Monday, Dec. 24            Christmas Eve Caroling & Luminaries

Tuesday, Dec. 25            Christmas Dinner

Friday, Dec. 28               Karaoke with Paul

Monday, Dec. 31            New Year’s Eve and Fireworks at the Naples Pier

Tuesday, Jan. 8              Ladies Luncheon

Wednesday, Jan. 9,16,23,30     Men's Luncheons

Friday, Jan. 11               Karaoke with Paul

Saturday, Jan. 19           Roaring 20's Dance Party

Thursday, Jan. 24          Vernie’s Closet

Sunday, Feb. 3                Super Bowl Sunday

Wednesday, Feb. 6,13,20,27   Men's Luncheons

Thursday-Saturday       Charity Weekend 
Feb. 7-9                            Wine & Cheese, Trivia Night, Walk/Ride/Run Event

Tuesday, Feb. 12            Ladies Luncheon

Wednesday, Feb. 14       Valentine’s Day Dance

Saturday, Feb. 16           Rock Creek Karaoke

Saturday, Feb. 23            Mardi Gras Parade, Dinner and Dance Party

Saturday, March 2           Rock Creek Poker Run

Wednesday, March 6,13,20,27     Men's Luncheons

Friday, March 8               Rock Creek Karaoke

Tuesday, March 12          Ladies Luncheon

Saturday, March 16          St. Patrick’s Day Dinner and Dance

Saturday, March 23          Variety Show

Friday, March 29              Farewell Party

Wednesday, April 3,10,17  Men's Luncheons 

Tuesday, April 9               Ladies Luncheon

Sunday, April 21              Easter Dinner

TBD:
A Night at the Races
Block Party

And more…..