Events


2019-2020 Schedule

Before you know it, the winter season will be upon us and Rock Creek becomes a very busy RV park full of planned activities and events.   We kick off the season with a Halloween Party and end the season with a traditional Easter Dinner.  We have several themed events and parties in between and the amazing staff and seasonal volunteers help to make all these events enjoyable and successful.  We pride ourselves on providing an extensive list of activities for every interest level as well as dinner parties and dances to get you involved.   


When you stay with us- we fill your calendar with fun! 
 
Rock Creek Weekly/Monthly Activities

Fit for Life

Aquacise 

Yoga

Pilates

 Line Dancing

Ballroom Dancing

Belly Dancing

 Jewelry Making

 Glass Painting

Fluid Painting

Encaustic Painting

 Greeting Cards

 Material Girls (Quilts/Sewing)

 Carving Club (Woodcarving)

The ​Ukes (Ukulele group)

 Euchre

 Hand and Foot

 Pool Volleyball

 Bike Tours

 Golf League

 Kayak Trips

 Bowling League

 Men's Softball League

 Bingo

 Rummikub

 Book Club

 Pickleball

 Game Nights

​Karaoke Nights

Movie Nights

​Pancake Breakfasts

Daily 5:00pm Happy Hour at the Gazebo! 


ASK TO BE ADDED TO OUR GMAIL DISTRIBUTION LIST TO RECEIVE WEEKLY EVENT CALENDARS, PARK ANNOUNCEMENTS AND MONTHLY NEWSLETTERS.  

   


Rock Creek Events 2019-2020

Thursday, Oct. 31         Halloween Hot Dog Roast 

Monday, Nov. 11           Veteran’s Day Luncheon

Friday, Nov. 22              Welcome Back Party  

Thursday, Nov. 28          Thanksgiving Dinner

Monday, Dec. 2              Deck the Halls Party

Wednesday, Dec. 4,11,18    Men's Luncheon

Tuesday, Dec. 10           Ladies Luncheon

Saturday, Dec. 14          Rock Creek Christmas Party

Tuesday, Dec. 24            Christmas Eve Caroling & Luminaries

Wednesday, Dec. 25       Christmas Dinner

Tuesday, Dec. 31            New Year’s Eve and Fireworks at the Naples Pier

Wednesday, Jan. 1,8,15,22,29     Men's Luncheon


Friday, January 10         Casino Night

Tuesday, Jan. 14           Ladies Luncheon


Friday, Jan. 17             Karaoke with Paul

Saturday, Jan. 25          "50 Year Anniversary of Woodstock" Dance Party

Wednesday, Feb. 5,12,19,26   Men's Luncheon


Friday, Feb. 7                Karaoke with Paul

Tuesday, Feb. 11            Ladies Luncheon

Friday, Feb. 14       Valentine’s Day Dance

Saturday, Feb. 22            Mardi Gras Parade, Dinner and Dance Party

Wednesday, March 4,11,18,25     Men's Luncheon


Thursday - Saturday, March 5-7   Charity Weekend 

Tuesday, March 10          Ladies Luncheon


Friday, March 13            St. Patrick's Day Dance


Saturday, March 14         Karaoke with Paul

Saturday, March 21          Rock Creek Variety Show

Wednesday, April 1,8       Men's Luncheons 

Tuesday, April 7               Ladies Luncheon

Sunday, April 12              Easter Dinner

TBD:
A Night at the Races
Block Party

And more…..