Events


2020-2021 Schedule

Before you know it, the winter season will be upon us and Rock Creek becomes a very busy RV park full of planned activities and events.   We kick off the season with a Halloween Party and end the season with a traditional Easter Dinner.  We have several themed events and parties in between and the amazing staff and seasonal volunteers help to make all these events enjoyable and successful.  We pride ourselves on providing an extensive list of activities for every interest level as well as dinner parties and dances to get you involved.   


When you stay with us- we fill your calendar with fun! 
 
Rock Creek Weekly/Monthly Activities

Fit for Life

Aquacise 

Yoga

Pilates

 Line Dancing

Ballroom Dancing

Belly Dancing

 Jewelry Making

 Glass Painting

Fluid Painting

Encaustic Painting

 Material Girls (Quilts/Sewing)

 Carving Club (Woodcarving)

The ​Ukoholics (Ukulele group)

 Euchre and Euchre Tournament

 Hand and Foot and Hand and Foot Tournaments

 Pool Volleyball

 Bike Tours

 Golf League

 Kayak Trips

 Bowling League

 Men's Softball League

 Bingo

 Book Club

 Pickleball

 Game Nights

​Karaoke Nights

Movie Nights

​Pancake Breakfasts

Daily 5:00pm Happy Hour at the Gazebo! 


ASK TO BE ADDED TO OUR GMAIL DISTRIBUTION LIST TO RECEIVE WEEKLY EVENT CALENDARS, PARK ANNOUNCEMENTS AND MONTHLY NEWSLETTERS.  

   


Rock Creek Events 2020-2021

Saturday, Oct. 31            Halloween Hot Dog Roast 

Wednesday, Nov. 11        Veteran’s Day Luncheon

Friday, Nov. 20                Welcome Back Party  

Thursday, Nov. 26            Thanksgiving Dinner

Monday, Nov. 30              Deck the Halls Party

Wednesday, Dec. 2,9,16,23,30    Men's Luncheons

Tuesday, Dec. 8              Ladies Luncheon

Saturday, Dec. 12           Rock Creek Christmas Party


​Tuesday, Dec. 15            Ladies Chinese Christmas Gift Exchange

Tuesday, Dec. 22            Christmas Caroling 

Friday, Dec. 25               Christmas Dinner

Thursday, Dec. 31          New Year’s Eve and Fireworks at the Naples Pier

Wednesday, Jan. 6,13,20,27     Men's Luncheons

Tuesday, Jan. 12            Ladies Luncheon


Saturday, Jan. 16          Shake, Rattle and Roll in the Creek- 50's Theme Dance Party     


Saturday, Jan. 30          Rock Creek Poker Run    

Wednesday, Feb. 3,10,17,24    Men's Luncheons


Sunday, Feb. 7             Super Bowl Party   

Tuesday, Feb. 9            Ladies Luncheon

Friday, Feb. 12             Valentine’s Day Dance

Saturday, Feb. 20         Mardi Gras Parade and Dance Party

Wednesday, March 3,10,17,24     Men's Luncheon


Thursday - Saturday, March 4-6   Charity Weekend 

Tuesday, March 9          Ladies Luncheon


Saturday, March 20        Rock Creek Variety Show

Wednesday, April 7,14       Men's Luncheons 

Sunday, April 4              Easter Dinner

TBD:
A Night at the Races, Karaoke Nights, Pancake Breakfast
Block Party, Poolside Music

And more…..